I just wanna write

Image

I wanna write my heart out. Every thing that flows inside, I wanna give it out. I wanna shout my deepest feelings. I wanna share my most creative thoughts. Not just to communicate but to reciprocate. As I share, I wanna learn where would my words can arrive. I wanna learn how many summits I would reach. I wanna learn how can words cut the breeze into pieces and how it can build clouds a thousand miles.

There would be my words, from my heart, travelling, sentence every sentence, paragraph through paragraph, near yours.

Leave a Reply

