Work

Image

Yes been working for more than four years. I’ve had a boss back in my first job who’s very knowledgeable in her subject matter but is complicated in her decision making. I always thought she’s ridiculous and doesn’t know what’s her doing. Until I met my second job’s boss that I appreciated every leadership effort my first boss has. 

I wouldn’t describe my second boss but certainly in terms of subject matter expertise my first boss was way superior than my second boss.  

Just saying! There’s no perfect workplace. there’s just perfect attitudes for all circumstances. 😁

-Pai

Leave a Reply

