I’m at words

Standard
I’m at words and lyrics
Of love and basics
Of precious high end dreams
 
I’m at words and music
OF rhythm and melodies
Of kindness and beauty
 
I’m at words and numbers
Of my deep passion to serve
Of my profession and senses
 
I’m at words and you
My lovely lyrics are yours
My finest music to be hold
My love for numbers do not equate to yours
My beloved words are for you
My endless passion to give mine
Everything to me and my nothing
You are the splendor in my words
For I am yours..
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

